This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter Officers

Leah Maher

Chapter President

Lauren Theisen

Vice President of Internal Affairs

Lauren Hunstad

Vice President of External Affairs

Ava Severs

Vice President of Member Development

Ellie Aanestad

Vice President of Standards

Lindsey Grask

Vice President of Membership

Sophia Bell

Vice President of Operations

Lejla Talic

Vice President of Finance

Melia Patrick

Academic Excellence Director

Mackenzie Brady

Ritual/History Director

Marie Witt

Primary Recruitment Director

Delaney Henry

Philanthropy Director

Emma Beierlein

Events Director

Eve Kelly

Public Relations Director

Abby Axell

New Member Experience Director

Kelsey Perkins

Risk Prevention Director

Aryn Marner

Facility Director

Lily Orne

All Member Experience Director

Izzy Heisler

Senior Member Experience Director

Caroline Fleming

Member Engagement Director